Bing Search Rewards

I was a devoted Google search user until a couple of months ago. After using Google for years, I could not even imagine switching over to another search engine until learning about Bing.

Bing rewards you for using their search engine with points you can use to redeem gift cards.

After being a Bing search reward member for almost two months, I have reached gold status!

It’s so easy to rack up points. For every two searches, you get two points up to 10 credits a day. There are also bonus points you can earn by clicking on the orange point bar when they have some new search adventure.

Another way to earn points is by referring friends, clicking on the discover tab and completing tasks, and even watching some videos.

The rewards fit what I would like out of a program like this. I have redeemed one Redbox code so far, and it was sent to my email almost immediately. I also plan on purchasing Starbucks cards, Amazon gift cards and more Redbox credits.

This image shows only a few of the many rewards. You can also choose to donate your points to charities or enter sweepstakes.

Note: the gold bonus is for gold members only. To achieve gold status, check the level requirements here http://www.bing.com/rewards/levels )

I have well over 800 points right now. I got more points once I set Bing as my default search engine and by using the address bar to search. If you type in words in the address bar instead of typing in links, you’ll earn points even faster! Sign up today.

6 thoughts on “Bing Search Rewards

  1. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  2. You have to throw the collected dirt from the container in the garbage can in your backyard or outside your house to prevent the dust and dirt from getting
    back into your house. Also, upright vacuum cleaners area less expensive and are much
    easier to store. Of course, because a vacuum appliance is very
    important in our lives, we must do all we can to make sure that service continues for a longer period of time.

  3. I personally didn’t buy an organic bassinet mattress because my model came with the non-organic variety. This allows your babies to sleep close to each other without clobbering or rolling over each other. Once you invest some time before you shop, you will end up way more satisfied with your bassinet.

  4. They help to build the imagination of the child
    and make for wonderful past times that work the brain and the creative faculties.
    In 1947, together with his son Godtfred, Kristiansen obtained samples
    of interlocking plastic bricks produced by Kiddicraft.
    Lego has responded by making several kits so that all these fans can build till their hearts are content.

  5. A pink round bassinet with pink decorative bed linen can really
    look stunning any time of the day or night.
    Recently, I discovered that bassinets were
    being offered in non-traditional styles, such as round, and I am sooo jealous that I have already had my
    three babies, and being recently divorced, don’t know if I will have any more children that would need such a piece. Then, when the time comes for the baby to be placed in the crib to sleep, it makes for an easy transition as the bassinet can be placed within the crib until the infant becomes more comfortable in this newer space.

  6. You need to combine practicality and personal touch in the gifts.
    You wouldn’t want anything within your bag poking you in the back, why would you think your dog would. To do this I still put a large plastic bag in my backpack and pack everything in this.

Leave a Reply

