Soy Good! Recipe

In my last mailbox post, I wrote about the Carnation milk chocolate freebie packet I received.

There’s a recipe on the package that sounds really good. As I don’t have chocolate milk right now, I won’t be trying the recipe but when I do, I will!

Here is the recipe:

Soy Good!

Makes one serving

3/4 cup chocolate soy milk (or regular milk)
1 packet Carnation Breakfast Essentials drink mix
1/2 to 1 teaspoon instant coffee granules
1/2 cup ice cubes

Place all ingredients in a blender and blend until smooth.

 

Easy enough! I guess if you don’t use soy  milk, then the title of the recipe has to be REGULAR MILK GOOD!

Leave a Reply

