Super Bowl Sunday

sup_04

It’s Super Bowl Sunday. Who is planning on watching? I will probably watch some of it. Who knows I may end up watching the whole thing. Going to make lasagna and beef buns.

So glad my hubby’s iPhone cases came in yesterday. He kept asking me where they were and there was no tracking information so it was a pointless game! They both look nice but one of them arrived broken. I have contacted the seller, let’s see how it goes.

Today is the last day I have to take Tamiflu. I am feeling much better and less tired. Glad that I didn’t experience any side effects of the medication. But I still do feel cold, but maybe it’s because I’m not eating like normal. I did have some hot chocolate with marshmallows and that made me feel nice and warm.

0 thoughts on “Super Bowl Sunday

  1. Pingback: make money online

Leave a Reply

