Horror Story, Ovaltine, Lost Coupons

Finally started watching American Horror Story on Netflix last night. It’s pretty scary. I really want to watch more but won’t be able to until the hubby is here. Don’t want to get too scared watching all alone. I’ve had enough experience with that before! Guess the show will just have to wait.

The conference call with my professor went well except for the fact that my webcam wasn’t working. I think it had something to do with the software we were using. At least we could hear each other (which wasn’t working too well at first).

I’m sitting here sipping on some warm Ovaltine. Why is it called Ovaltine? The jar is round. The mug is round. They should call it Roundtine. (à la Seinfeld)

In other news, my hubby threw out all of the Sunday coupons from 1/27/13. Boo. I heard there were a lot of inserts this week. He owes me big time!!

Feel like having a donut. But. Will. Resist. Seems like it’s going to be a nice Friday!

Leave a comment